Dog of the Week

Hey there, I am Mia and how cute am I? The shelter staff think I am about 2 years old and I am a German Shepherd mix. I would do best in a calmer home with adults and teenagers only. You see, I am very shy and small children may make me uncomfortable. I am required with my adoption to go to Obedience Training Classes. The class that best suites me is the fearful dog class because it well help me become more comfortable with new things. I am looking for the right dog lovers to show me love and affection and in return I will love them as well. I have been enjoying the company of staff members in various offices around the shelter, and have made a great impression! If you are looking for that special brown-eyed girl, please stop down the shelter and meet me today!

